Football Betting - NFL and College Football Odds

Home > Sports Betting > Football Betting > Football

Football Betting - NFL & College Football Odds

Football Betting

When it comes to football betting the NFL is king, while college football is perhaps the queen. The NFL dominates all forms of betting in the United States, while College Football is usually a solid second choice. NFL betting begins with the Hall of Fame Game each August and continues with four weeks of preseason action. The Preseason action in NFL betting is just a blip on the radar compared to regular season NFL betting. The regular season begins each September and the handle on NFL games at online sportsbooks is large. There are 16 games each week early in the season before the bye weeks begin, so all 32 teams are in action. Regular season NFL betting runs through late December with NFL playoff action beginning in early January.

Check today the latest NFL Odds

Super Bowl Lines (Sep 15)

Arizona Cardinals +3500 Atlanta Falcons +6300 Baltimore Ravens +550
Buffalo Bills +2150 Carolina Panthers +26500 Chicago Bears +5500
Cincinnati Bengals +17500 Cleveland Browns +4800 Dallas Cowboys +1800
Denver Broncos +13500 Detroit Lions +7500 Green Bay Packers +2200
Houston Texans +9500 Indianapolis Colts +3500 Jacksonville Jaguars +15500
Kansas City Chiefs +420 Las Vegas Raiders +6000 Los Angeles Chargers +5300
Los Angeles Rams +2950 Miami Dolphins +19000 Minnesota Vikings +4000
New England Patriots +2550 New Orleans Saints +900 New York Giants +18000
New York Jets +24000 Philadelphia Eagles +4000 Pittsburgh Steelers +1750
San Francisco 49ers +1300 Seattle Seahawks +1200 Tampa Bay Buccaneers +1800
Tennessee Titans +2650 Washington Redskins +13000 -

College football betting is behind NFL betting in terms of popularity, but it should be noted that there are far more college football games taking place than NFL games. There are routinely 50-70 games on the board each week in college football. The college football regular season begins in late August and concludes in early December. The college football postseason begins in mid to late December when the first of the bowl games take place. College football betting concludes with the College Football Playoffs, where four teams compete to win the College Football National Championship.

Check today the latest College Football Lines

Football Picks

Log into BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best Football Betting Odds, Football Betting Articles and information about this and all other sports betting events!

Join Now!

Best Online Casino Promo Code in USA
Back to Top