Basketball Betting - NBA, NCAA and WNBA Odds

Basketball Betting Online

BookMaker Basketball Betting

From October to June, there's always something going on for fans who can't get enough action on the hardwood. Basketball season runs from the start of the NBA season in October through the end of the NBA Finals in June. In the middle though, college basketball takes over the main sports scene in February and March, the best months of the year for basketball bettors. With international basketball running year-round though, there's always something out there for bettors who believe that ball is life.


The 2021-22 NBA season begins on October 19, 2021 with the defending NBA Champion Milwaukee Bucks hosting the Brooklyn Nets and the Golden State Warriors visiting the Los Angeles Lakers. Both games will be shown on TNT. This season will be the 76th season of the NBA and it is expected to be a full 82-game regular season. The preseason will begin on October 3, 2021. The regular season will conclude on April 10, 2022. The NBA Play-In Tournament will take place from April 12-15, 2022, while the NBA Playoffs will begin on April 16, 2022. The NBA Finals are set for June 2, 2022 with a potential Game 7 set for June 19, 2022. The NBA has its national television contract for the 2021-2022 season with ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBA TV.

College Basketball

Can the Gonzaga Bulldogs finally kick down the door and win a national championship? The Bulldogs begin the season as the No. 1 ranked team in the country, but they have been in that position before and failed to win the title. The Bulldogs made it to the title game last year as the favorite and yet they were blown off the court by the Baylor Bears. This year’s Gonzaga team looks poised for a big run again, led by forward Drew Timme, who is a National Player of the Year candidate. Gonzaga is listed at odds of +485 to win it all this season. The only other teams listed at single-digit odds to win the national title are Kansas and UCLA. The 2021-2022 college basketball season began on November 9, 2021 and will conclude with the NCAA Tournament in 2022. March Madness begins with Selection Sunday on Sunday, March 13, 2022. The 2022 Men’s Basketball Tournament gets underway with the First Four on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 and concludes with the National Championship Game on Monday, April 4, 2022.


The WNBA regular season runs from late May to early September. The Seattle Storm has won the title in two of the last three seasons, including 2020. The WNBA Playoffs begin in mid-September and the WNBA Finals are held in early October.

Basketball Betting Bonus

Log into BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best Basketball Betting Odds, Basketball Betting Articles and information about this and all other sports betting events!

Join Now!

Best Online Casino Promo Code in USA
Back to Top