Moto GP Championship Odds - Motor Racing Betting

Moto GP Betting Online

BookMaker Moto GP Betting

MotoGP is Grand Prix motorcycle racing held on circuits that are sanctioned by the Federation Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM). The 2022 MotoGP season has 21 Grand Prix races. Grand Prix events are held with 20 riders and races last about 45 minutes. The 2022 GP season begin on March 6, 2022 with the usual season-opener in Qatar and closes with the traditional final in Valencia on November 6, 2022. There are two new tracks in 2022 with Indonesia getting into the act in late March while Finland has action in the middle of the year. The Indonesian track is the Mandalika International Street Circuit, while the Finnish track is the KymiRing. Fabio Quartararo is the defending MotoGP champion.

2022 Moto GP Betting Schedule

1 Mar 6 Qatar Losail
2 Mar 20 Indonesia Mandalika
3 Apr 3 Argentina Termas de Rio Mondo
4 Apr 10 USA Circuit of the Americas
5 Apr 24 Portugal Portimao
6 May 1 Spain Jerez
7 May 15 France Le Mans
8 May 29 Italy Mugello
9 Jun 5 Spain Catalunya
10 Jun 19 Germany Sachsenring
11 Jun 26 Netherlands Assen
12 Jul 10 Finland Kymiring
13 Aug 7 Great Britain Silverstone
14 Aug 21 Austria Red Bull Ring
15 Sep 4 Italy Misano
16 Sep 18 Spain Motorland
17 Sep 25 Japan Motegi
18 Oct 2 Thailand Chang
19 Oct 16 Australia Phillip Island
20 Oct 23 Malaysia Sepang
21 Nov 6 Spain Ricardo Tormo

2022 Moto GP Riders

Marc Marquez Repsol Honda
Pol Espargaro Repsol Honda
Franco Morbidelli Monster Yamaha
Fabio Quartararo Monster Yamaha
Jack Miller Lenovo Ducati
Francesco Bagnaia Lenovo Ducati
Alex Rins Suzuki
Joan Mir Suzuki
Aleix Espargaro Aprilia
Maverick Vinales Aprilia
Miguel Oliveira Red Bull KTM
Brad Binder Red Bull KTM
Fabio di Giannantonio Gresini Ducati
Enea Bastianini Gresini Ducati
Andrea Dovizioso RNF Yamaha
Darryn Binder RNF Yamaha
Remy Gardner Tech3 KTM
Raul Fernandez Tech3 KTM
Alex Marquez LCR Honda
Takaaki Nakagami LCR Honda
Johann Zarco Pramac Ducati
Jorge Martin Pramac Ducati
Luca Marini VR46 Ducati
Marco Bezzecchi VR46 Ducati
Moto GP Betting Bonus

Log into BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best Moto GP Betting Odds, Moto GP Betting Articles and information about this and all other sports betting events!

Join Now!

Best Online Casino Promo Code in USA
Back to Top