Tennis Betting Odds - Online Sports Betting

Home > Sports Betting > Tennis Betting > Tennis

Tennis Betting Online

Tennis Betting Online

The 2019 ATP World Tour is the global elite professional tennis circuit organized by the Association of Tennis Professionals for the 2019 tennis season. The 2019 ATP World Tour calendar comprises the Grand Slam tournaments, the ATP World Tour Masters 1000, the ATP World Tour 500 series, the ATP World Tour 250 series, the ATP World Tour Finals and the Davis Cup.

2019 ATP Betting Schedule

December 31 Qatar ExxonMobil Open Doha
December 31 Brisbane International Brisbane
December 31 Tata Open Maharashtra Pune
January 6 Sydney International Sydney
January 7 ASB Classic Auckland
January 14 Australian Open Melbourne
February 4 Open Sud de France Montpellier
February 4 Sofia Open Sofia
February 4 Córdoba Open Cordoba
February 11 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
February 11 New York Open New York
February 11 Argentina Open Buenos Aires
February 18 Rio Open presented by Claro Rio de Janeiro
February 18 Open 13 Provence Marseille
February 18 Delray Beach Open Delray Beach
February 25 Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships Dubai
February 25 Abierto Mexicano Telcel Acapulco
February 25 Brasil Open São Paulo
March 7 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells
March 20 Miami Open presented by Itaú Miami
April 8 Grand Prix Hassan II Marrakech
April 8 Fayez Sarofim & Co. U.S. Men’s Clay Court Championship Houston
April 14 Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters Monte-Carlo
April 22 Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell Barcelona
April 22 Gazprom Hungarian Open Budapest
April 29 Millennium Estoril Open Estoril
April 29 BMW Open by FWU Munich
May 5 Mutua Madrid Open Madrid
May 12 Internazionali BNL d’Italia Rome
May 19 Banque Eric Sturdza Geneva Open Geneva
May 19 Open Parc Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Lyon Lyon
May 26 French Open Paris
June 10 Mercedes Cup Stuttgart
June 10 Libema Open ’s-Hertogenbosch
June 17 Gerry Weber Open Halle
June 17 Fever-Tree Championships London
June 23 Turkish Airlines Open Antalya Antalya
June 24 Nature Valley International Eastbourne
July 1 Wimbledon London
July 15 Swedish Open Båstad
July 15 Plava Laguna Croatia Open Umag Umag
July 15 Hall of Fame Open Newport
July 22 Hamburg Open Hamburg
July 22 BB&T Atlanta Open Atlanta
July 22 J. Safra Sarasin Swiss Open Gstaad Gstaad
July 29 Citi Open Washington D.C
July 29 Abierto Mexicano de Tenis Los Cabos
July 29 Generali Open Kitzbühel
August 5 Coupe Rogers Montreal
August 11 Western & Southern Open Cincinnati
August 18 Winston-Salem Open Winston-Salem
August 26 U.S. Open New York
September 16 St. Petersburg Open St. Petersburg
September 16 Moselle Open Metz
September 23 Chengdu Open Chengdu
September 23 Zhuhai Open Zhuhai
September 30 China Open Beijing
September 30 Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships Tokyo
October 6 Rolex Shanghai Masters Shanghai
October 14 VTB Kremlin Cup Moscow
October 14 European Open Antwerp
October 14 Intrum Stockholm Open Stockholm
October 21 Erste Bank Open 500 Vienna
October 21 Swiss Indoors Basel Basel
October 28 Rolex Paris Masters Paris

Popular Tennis Betting Options

Match Betting: Match betting is the basic tennis wagering choice. A bettor can simply choose the winner in a select matchup and base it on the betting odds, and then await the results of the contest.

Set Betting: Gamblers can also bet in the individual sets in multiple ways. One option is to choose a winner of the specific game. Another way to bet per set is to choose the final tennis score by choosing the number of sets won by each player. Since individual setting tends to be more volatile, the betting often allows for higher odds compared to choosing match winners.

Betting on a tournament winner: When the most prestigious tournaments come around, odds will be given for the top players to win the entire tournament. Choosing the correct player can be lucrative because the odds are tougher since the winner has to navigate several matchups before hoisting the trophy.

Tennis Betting Bonus

Log into BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best Tennis Betting Odds, Tennis Betting Articles and information about this and all other sports betting events!

Join Now!

Live Lines

Best Online Casino Promo Code in USA
Back to Top