2023 NHL Odds - Stanley Cup Futures Lines

2023 NHL Stanley Cup Odds

BookMaker Hockey NHL Betting

It looks like the Boston Bruins are going to make history. Boston has essentially locked up the Presidents’ Trophy as the team with the best regular season record in the NHL. They are currently 57-11-5 after putting together seven straight victories, and they can set a new single-season record for wins if the Bruins win six of their last nine games. This team wants to grab that special place in history, and Boston has a manageable remaining schedule with games against Columbus, Philadelphia, and a couple other bottom feeders.

Boston wasn’t the only team that made history over the weekend as the Los Angeles Kings tied a franchise record by recording at least a point in its 12th straight game. The Kings were a marginal playoff team when they started their run, and they are now just two points behind the Vegas Golden Knights in the Pacific Division race.

NHL Betting Lines

2023 Stanley Cup Futures Odds

Boston Bruins +250 Buffalo Sabres +200000 Calgary Flames +10000
Carolina Hurricanes +875 Colorado Avalanche +590 Dallas Stars +1605
Detroit Red Wings +500000 Edmonton Oilers +1178 Florida Panthers +3218
Los Angeles Kings +3016 Minnesota Wild +2814 Nashville Predators +40000
New Jersey Devils +1150 New York Islanders +5000 New York Rangers +1350
Ottawa Senators +50000 Philadelphia Flyers +999900 Pittsburgh Penguins +2811
Seattle Kraken +4000 St. Louis Blues +500000 Tampa Bay Lightning +1705
Toronto Maple Leafs +902 Vancouver Canucks +999900 Vegas Golden Knights +1178
Washington Capitals +30000 Winnipeg Jets +5000 -

*Odds as of Monday, March 27, 1:00 PM ET

Hockey Betting Bonus

Boston Bruins +250

If Connor McDavid wasn’t running away with the scoring title, David Pastrnak might have a case for the Hart Trophy. Pastrnak has 51 goals in 73 games, and he is currently tied for fourth in scoring with 97 points. Boston is so well-rounded that the Bruins have a +118 goal differential, and the next closest team has a +55 goal differential. However, Presidents’ Trophy winners have a history of falling flat in the postseason recently, and it would be extremely difficult to see them make an early exit given the talent on this team.

Colorado Avalanche +590

The defending Stanley Cup champions are finally putting it all together. Colorado has won eight of its last ten games, and the Avalanche are just a point behind the Minnesota Wild for the Central Division lead with one fewer game played. Goaltending is an issue just like it was last year, but Cale Makar is one of the best two-way defensemen in the league and Nathan MacKinnon is closing in on 100 points. The first line is one of the best in the NHL, and the second line is very good too.

Carolina Hurricanes +875

It will be interesting to see who Carolina starts in net this postseason. Frederik Andersen, Pyotr Kochetkov, and Antti Raanta have all started at least 23 games, and Raanta has slightly outperformed the other two, but he hasn’t played in three weeks due to injury. The Hurricanes don’t have the same goal scoring prowess as other teams though, so they need solid goaltending if they are going to make a deep postseason run.

Toronto Maple Leafs +902

This might just be the time for Toronto to break its playoff losing streak. The Maple Leafs and Tampa Bay Lightning have essentially been circling each other for the last two months, and we are just a couple weeks away from that series now. Tampa Bay knocked off Toronto in the first round of the playoffs last year, but it was a gritty seven-game series. The good news for the Maple Leafs is that the Lightning don’t look nearly as intimidating as they have been the past three seasons. Tampa Bay lost five straight games a month ago, and the team is in the middle of a four-game losing streak.

New Jersey Devils +1150

They might not run down the Carolina Hurricanes to finish atop the Metropolitan Division, but the New Jersey Devils are going to be a tough out in the playoffs. New Jersey is one of just three teams with 100 points or more in the NHL, and the Devils made a big splash by adding Timo Meier at the trade deadline. Meier has four goals and two assists in 12 games, and he will be asked to help kickstart this offense in the playoffs.


Boston Bruins Carolina Hurricanes Arizona Coyotes Anaheim Ducks
Buffalo Sabres Columbus Blue Jackets Chicago Blackhawks Calgary Flames
Detroit Red Wings New Jersey Devils Colorado Avalanche Edmonton Oilers
Florida Panthers New York Islanders Dallas Stars Los Angeles Kings
Montreal Canadiens New York Rangers Minnesota Wild San Jose Sharks
Ottawa Senators Philadelphia Flyers Nashville Predators Seattle Kraken
Tampa Bay Lightning Pittsburgh Penguins St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks
Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals Winnipeg Jets Vegas Golden Knights

Log into BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best NHL Betting Odds, NHL Betting News and information about this and all other sports betting events!

Join Now!

Best Online Casino Promo Code in USA
Back to Top