Toll Free

Hours of operation:

BookMaker Sportsbook is open 7 days a week 365 days a year. Internet wagering is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Wagering Center and Customer Service offices never close.

If you cannot find the answer to your questioning in our FAQ, please feel free to contact us via email at Customer Service or call us toll free at 1-877-827-3978 Toll Free US & Canada only. * Customer queries will be answered within two working days (48 hours).

Sportsbook – Wagering Line

Toll Free (US & Canada only) 1-888-218-4629

Racebook

1-877-833-0813 For Horse Department questions: Horses@BookMaker.eu

Casino

1-877-278-4080 For Casino questions: casino@BookMaker.eu

Poker Room

1-888-242-5401 For Poker Room questions: Support@Poker.BookMaker.eu

Mobile Betting

1-877-827-3978 For Mobile Betting questions: Mobile Betting Support

New Accounts

Opening an Account

If you have any questions about opening a new account or inquiries concerning your BookMaker Sportsbook Account please contact the sales office at Customer Service or call us at 1-877-827-3978

Technical Support

For technical help with the website please contact Tech@BookMaker.eu or call Toll Free 1-877-827-3978

Marketing

SEO: SEO@BookMaker.eu

Affiliate Department: Affiliates@BookMaker.eu

Public Relations/Media: PR@BookMaker.eu

Asian Department

Please send an email to Asia@BookMaker.eu or call Toll Free 1-888-242-8608

Back to Top