2024 LIV Golf Mayakoba Betting - Bet on LIV Golf

LIV Golf Mayakoba Betting

LIV Golf Mayakoba Betting Online

The third second season for LIV Golf begins in Mexico with the LIV Golf Mayakoba tournament which takes place from Friday, February 2 through Sunday, February 4. The LIV Golf Mayakoba will be a 54-hole event with normal scoring and no cut and also include team play. Reigning Masters champion Jon Rahm will make his LIV Golf debut and he is listed as the golf betting favorite to win this event. The LIV Tour will have 14 events this season and all 14 of the tournaments can be seen on the CW Network in the United States. Charles Howell III is the defending champion of this tournament and his Crushers GC team is the defending tournament champion. The Crushers GC team, captained by Bryson DeChambeau is the reigning season champion. The 2023 Individual Champion was Talor Gooch.

There will be 13 teams in 2024 with the big-name players serving as captains. The teams and captains are Legion XIII (Jon Rahm), Aces GC (Dustin Johnson), Crushers GC (Bryson DeChambeau), Fireballs GC (Sergio Garcia), Torque GC (Joaquin Niemann), Hyflyers GC (Phil Mickelson), Majesticks GC (Ian Poulter), Ripper GC (Cameron Smith), Smash GC (Brooks Koepka), Rangegoats GC (Bubba Watson), Stinger GC (Louis Oosthuizen), Ironheads GC (Kevin Na), Cleeks GC (Martin Kaymer).

Catch all of the action at the LIV Golf Mayakoba from Friday, February 2 through Sunday, February 4.

2024 LIV Golf Mayakoba at a Glance

Course: El Camaleón Mayakoba Golf Course

Par: 71

Lengths: 7,016 yards

The El Camaleón Mayakoba Golf Course was designed by LIV Golf CEO Greg Norman. It is ranked as one of the top courses in Mexico by Golf Digest. The course sits on the Riviera Maya which is just down the coast from Cancun. The hardest hole in last year’s tournament was the par-4 12th, as it had an average score of 4.424. The easiest hole was the par-5 5th hole with a stroke average of 4.528.

The LIV Golf Mayakoba event will feature reigning Masters Champion Jon Rahm, former world No. 1’s Dustin Johnson, Brooks Koepka and Cameron Smith. They are joined by former World No. 1 Brooks Koepka, former U.S. Open champion Bryson DeChambeau, former Masters winner Patrick Reed and multiple major winner Phil Mickelson, among others.

LIV Golf Mayakoba Odds

Jon Rahm 4-1

Tyrrell Hatton 14-1

Cameron Smith 14-1

Bryson DeChambeau 14-1

Joaquin Niemann 14-1

Talor Gooch 18-1

Dustin Johnson 20-1

Brooks Koepka 20-1

Adrian Meronk 22-1

Abraham Ancer 22-1

Sergio Garcia 25-1

Louis Oosthuizen 25-1

Patrick Reed 28-1

Mito Pereira 28-1

Carlos Ortiz 28-1

Sebastian Munoz 33-1

Charles Howell III 33-1

Dean Burmester 33-1

Harold Varner 35-1

Anirban Lahiri 40-1

Marc Leishman 40-1

Cameron Tringale 45-1

Peter Uihlein 45-1

Brendan Steele 45-1

Henrik Stenson 50-1

Branden Grace 50-1

Jason Kokrak 50-1

Lucas Herbert 60-1

Paul Casey 60-1

Andy Ogletree 66-1

David Puig 66-1

Eugenio Lopez-Chacarra 66-1

Thomas Pieters 66-1

Matthew Wolff 80-1

Richard Bland 80-1

Scott Vincent 90-1

All other players are listed with odds of +10000 or more.

The favorite to win this event is Jon Rahm at odds of 4-1. There is a big gap to the next four golfers, as Tyrrell Hatton, Cameron Smith, Bryson DeChambeau and Joaquin Neimann are listed with odds of 14-1.

Golf Betting Bonus

2024 LIV Golf Teams

Legion XIII

Jon Rahm

Caleb Surratt

Keiran Vincent

Tyrrell Hatton

Aces GC

Dustin Johnson

Pat Perez

Patrick Reed

Harold Varner III

Crushers GC

Bryson DeChambeau

Paul Casey

Charles Howell III

Anirban Lahiri

Fireballs GC

Sergio Garcia

Abraham Ancer

Eugenio Chacarra

David Puig

Torque GC

Joaquin Niemann

Sebastián Muñoz

Mito Pereira

Carlos Ortiz

Hyflyers GC

Phil Mickelson

Brendan Steele

Cameron Tringale

Andy Ogletree

Majesticks GC

Ian Poulter

Lee Westwood

Henrik Stenson

Sam Horsfield

Ripper GC

Cameron Smith

Marc Leishman

Matt Jones

Lucas Herbert

Smash GCS

Brooks Koepka

Talor Gooch

Jason Kokrak

Graeme McDowell

Rangegoats GC

Bubba Watson

Peter Uihlein

Matthew Wolff

Thomas Pieters

Stinger GC

Louis Oosthuizen

Dean Burmester

Branden Grace

Charl Schwartzel

Ironheads GC

Kevin Na

Danny Lee

Scott Vincent

Jinichiro Kozuma

Cleeks GC

Martin Kaymer

Richard Bland

Adrian Meronk

Kalle Samooja

Join BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best LIV Golf Odds and Golf Articles on the Web, along with sports betting lines, promotions and prop bets for all major sporting events around the world.

Join Now!

Back to Top