2024 LIV Golf Miami Betting - Bet on LIV Golf

LIV Golf Miami Betting Online

LIV Golf Miami Team Championship Betting Online

The 5th event of the 14-event LIV Golf season, LIV Golf Miami, takes place from Friday, April 5 through Sunday, April 7 at Trump National Doral in Miami, Florida. This course will be familiar to the players, as the Team Championship was held at that location last season. This will be the first time that a regular LIV Golf event will be held at Trump National Doral. Abraham Ancer is coming off a win at LIV Golf Hong Kong, while Joaquin Niemann won two of the first three LIV Golf events this season. Niemann remains the leader in the individual standings, while Bryson DeChambeau’s Crushers GC team remains the leader in the team standings. The LIV Golf Miami event will be a 54-hole event with normal scoring and no cut and also include team play. The purse for this event is $25 million with a $20 million dollar purse for the individual players and $5 million for team play. The individual winner gets $4 million dollars, while the winning team shares $3 million. Jon Rahm is once again listed as the LIV Golf betting favorite to win this event in Miami at odds of +600, followed by Niemann at +700. Rahm has yet to win this year but he is the only player who has finished in the top 10 in all four events this season.

There will be 13 teams in 2024 each week and two Wild Cards, with the big-name players serving as captains. The teams and captains are Legion XIII (Jon Rahm), Aces GC (Dustin Johnson), Crushers GC (Bryson DeChambeau), Fireballs GC (Sergio Garcia), Torque GC (Joaquin Niemann), Hyflyers GC (Phil Mickelson), Majesticks GC (Ian Poulter), Ripper GC (Cameron Smith), Smash GC (Brooks Koepka), Rangegoats GC (Bubba Watson), Stinger GC (Louis Oosthuizen), Ironheads GC (Kevin Na), Cleeks GC (Martin Kaymer)

Catch all of the action at LIV Golf Miami from Friday, April 5 through Sunday, April 7.

LIV Golf Betting Lines

2024 LIV Golf Miami at a Glance

Course: Trump National Doral Golf Club

Par: 72

Lengths: 7,701 yards

Defending Champion: Inaugural Event

Trump National Doral features four championship golf courses, but the Blue Monster is the one that everyone knows. It hosted the Doral Open on the PGA Tour from 1962 to 2006 and it hosted the WGC-Cadillac Championship from 2007 to 2016. The course features long fairways and a number of challenging water hazards. The 18th hole is considered one of the most difficult finishing holes in all of golf.

LIV Golf Miami Odds

Jon Rahm +600

Joaquin Niemann +700

Bryson DeChambeau +1100

Dustin Johnson +1300

Cameron Smith +1500

Tyrrell Hatton +1500

Brooks Koepka +1500

Talor Gooch +1550

Louis Oosthuizen +2200

Abraham Ancer +2500

Adrian Meronk +2600

Carlos Ortiz +3000

Charles Howell III +3000

Dean Burmester +3000

Paul Casey +3000

Sergio Garcia +3000

Henrik Stenson +4000

Lucas Herbert +4200

Jason Kokrak +4200

Patrick Reed +4500

Anirban Lahiri +5000

David Puig +5000

Harold Varner III +5000

Kevin Na +5000

Richard Bland +5000

Sebastian Munoz +5000

Matthew Wolff +6500

Mito Pereira +6600

Peter Uihlein +6800

Caleb Surratt +7200

Cameron Tringale +7200

Graeme McDowell +7500

Ian Poulter +7500

Marc Leishman +7500

All other players are listed with odds of +10000 or more.

The favorite to win the event in Miami is Jon Rahm and he has been the favorite in all four of this year’s LIV events. He continues to get a lot of respect from the oddsmakers even though he has yet to win. Niemann has won two of the first three LIV Golf events this season and he is the second choice in the betting odds. DeChambeau is the third choice, while Dustin Johnson is the fourth choice. Cameron Smith, Tyrrell Hatton and Brooks Koepka are co-fifth choices in LIV Golf odds.

Golf Betting Bonus

2024 LIV Golf Teams

Legion XIII

Jon Rahm

Caleb Surratt

Keiran Vincent

Tyrrell Hatton

Aces GC

Dustin Johnson

Pat Perez

Patrick Reed

Harold Varner III

Crushers GC

Bryson DeChambeau

Paul Casey

Charles Howell III

Anirban Lahiri

Fireballs GC

Sergio Garcia

Abraham Ancer

Eugenio Chacarra

David Puig

Torque GC

Joaquin Niemann

Sebastián Muñoz

Mito Pereira

Carlos Ortiz

Hyflyers GC

Phil Mickelson

Brendan Steele

Cameron Tringale

Andy Ogletree

Majesticks GC

Ian Poulter

Lee Westwood

Henrik Stenson

Sam Horsfield

Ripper GC

Cameron Smith

Marc Leishman

Matt Jones

Lucas Herbert

Smash GC

Brooks Koepka

Talor Gooch

Jason Kokrak

Graeme McDowell

Rangegoats GC

Bubba Watson

Peter Uihlein

Matthew Wolff

Thomas Pieters

Stinger GC

Louis Oosthuizen

Dean Burmester

Branden Grace

Charl Schwartzel

Ironheads GC

Kevin Na

Danny Lee

Scott Vincent

Jinichiro Kozuma

Cleeks GC

Martin Kaymer

Richard Bland

Adrian Meronk

Kalle Samooja

Join BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best LIV Golf Odds and Golf Articles on the Web, along with sports betting lines, promotions and prop bets for all major sporting events around the world.

Join Now!

Back to Top