2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic Betting - Bet on PGA Tour

2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic Betting

2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic PGA Golf Betting

The Rocket Mortgage Classic replaced the National on the PGA Tour schedule in 2019 so this will be its fifth edition. The event takes place at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, Michigan and takes place in the middle of summer. The tournament has a prize pool of $8.8 million and it will take place from June 29 through July 2, 2023. One of the top players who the fans will be cheering for in this event will be Rickie Fowler, who is sponsored by Rocket Mortgage. Other marquee players expected to be in the field are Tony Finau and Collin Morikawa, among others.

Catch all of the action at The Rocket Mortgage Classic from Thursday, June 29 through Sunday, July 2.

2022-2023 PGA Golf Betting Lines

2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic at a Glance

Course: Detroit Golf Club, Detroit, MI

Par: 72

Course Length: 7,370 yards

Defending Champion: Tony Finau

Tournament Record: -26 (Tony Finau, 2022)

Detroit Golf Club is located in Detroit, Michigan and was founded in 1899. The course was designed by Donald Ross and for the PGA Tour event will measure at 7,370 yards. The club is located on the North side of Detroit and is near the University of Detroit and Palmer Park. The only major tournament the course has previously hosted is the 1992 U.S. Mid-Amateur.

Rocket Mortgage Classic Winners (2000)

2022 Tony Finau -26
2021 Cameron Davis -18
2020 Bryson DeChambeau -23
2019 Nate Lashley -25

Most Career Wins

1 Tony Finau 2022
1 Cameron Davis 2021
1 Bryson DeChambeau 2020
1 Nate Lashley 2019
Golf Betting Bonus

This event has been held just four times with Finau winning in 2022, Davis in 2021, DeChambeau in 2020 and Lashley in 2019.

Best Winning Tournament Scores

-26 Tony Finau 2022
-25 Nate Lashley 2019
-23 Bryson DeChambeau 2020

The scores in this event’s short history have been very good, as Finau won by shooting 26-under par in 2022. Lashley won by shooting 25-under par in 2019, while DeChambeau shot 23-under in 2020.

Join BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best PGA Golf Odds and Golf Articles on the Web, along with sports betting lines, promotions and prop bets for all major sporting events around the world.

Join Now!

Best Online Casino Promo Code in USA
Back to Top