2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Betting - Bet on FedExCup

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am PGA Betting

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am PGA Betting

Pebble Beach. It's a bucket list course for so many avid golfers, not just in the United States, but all over the world. The picturesque setting couldn't be any better, and the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is a tremendous tournament that is can't miss for both pros and celebrities and it is viewing that golf fans simply don't want to miss. There are some changes that have been made to this event for 2024. The AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is now a Signature event which means a $20 million dollar prize purse, a limited field of 80 players and no cut. There will also be just 80 amateurs and the Pro-Am will only be for 36 holes. There will also be no Hollywood actors or entertainers in the Pro-Am field. The former athletes in the field include Tom Brady, Alex Smith, Larry Fitzgerald, Buster Posey and Pau Gasol. The professional field will be the best in the history of this event led by World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler, Rory McIlroy, Viktor Hovland, Jordan Spieth, among others. The first two rounds of this event will take place at Pebble Beach Golf Links and Spyglass Hill Golf Course, while the third and final rounds will be played at Pebble Beach Golf Links.

Catch all of the action at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am from Thursday, February 1 through Sunday, February 4.

2023-2024 PGA Tour Betting Lines

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am at a Glance

Courses: Pebble Beach Golf Links, Spyglass Hill Golf Course

Par: 72

Courses Lengths: 6,816 yards, 7,035 yards

Defending Champion: Justin Rose

Tournament Record: -22 (Brandt Snedeker, 2015)

The AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is really two tournaments in one, as every pro is matched with an amateur. Each pro and amateur will get the chance to play Pebble Beach and Spyglass Hill and then the Pro-Am portion will be over with the pros playing the final two rounds at Pebble Beach.

This tournament dates all the way back to 1937 when it was called the Bing Crosby Pro-Am, and it's been an immensely popular tournament since that point.

AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Winners (2000)

2023 Justin Rose -18
2022 Tom Hoge -19
2021 Daniel Berger -18
2020 Nick Taylor -19
2019 Phil Mickelson -19
2018 Ted Potter Jr. -17
2017 Jordan Spieth -19
2016 Vaughn Taylor -17
2015 Brandt Snedeker -22
2014 Jimmy Walker -11
2013 Brandt Snedeker -19
2012 Phil Mickelson -17
2011 D.A. Points -15
2010 Dustin Johnson -16
2009 Dustin Johnson -15
2008 Steve Lowery -10
2007 Phil Mickelson -20
2006 Arron Oberholser -17
2005 Phil Mickelson -19
2004 Vijay Singh -16
2003 Davis Love III -14
2002 Mat Gogel -14
2001 Davis Love III -16
2000 Tiger Woods -15

The list of winners of this tournament is a who’s who of great golfers. We've seen the greats like Jordan Spieth, Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson and Dustin Johnson claim glory in the last two decades at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am, but we've also seen a number of golfers from outside of the Top 50, including Tom Hoge, Nick Taylor, Ted Potter Jr., Vaughn Taylor, D.A. Points and others go on to hoist the trophy.

Golf Betting Bonus

Most Career Wins

5 Mark O'Meara 1985, 1989, 1990, 1992, 1997
5 Phil Mickelson 1998, 2005, 2007, 2012, 2019
4 Sam Snead 1937, 1938, 1941, 1950
3 Jack Nicklaus 1967, 1972, 1973
3 Johnny Miller 1974, 1987, 1994

It is a great list of men who have won the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am at least three times. The great Sam Snead was the first to really have sustained success in this tournament, as he won it in back-to-back years in 1937 and 1938, and then followed that up with a tournament title in 1941 and 1950. After the greats like Jack Nicklaus and Johnny Miller challenged Snead and his four titles at Pebble Beach, it was Mark O'Meara who finally took the title of the most championships ever at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am, winning it five times from 1985 through 1997 and Phil Mickelson equaled the record of five, winning his fifth title in 2019.

Best Winning Tournament Scores

-22 (265) Brandt Snedeker 2015
-20 (268) Phil Mickelson 2007
-20 (268) Mark O'Meara 1997

The scores in this event have been pretty good through the years but on rare occasion rain has been a factor and that held down the scoring. The record score at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am was set in 2015 by Brandt Snedeker at -22, making him one of the three men in the history of this tournament to card a -20 or better for the tournament.

Join BookMaker Sportsbook and get the best PGA Golf Odds and Golf Articles on the Web, along with sports betting lines, promotions and prop bets for all major sporting events around the world.

Join Now!

Back to Top